Detail view of
The Naturals



Image of Book
Author
Barnes, Jennifer Lynn
Descriptors
Cold Cases
Criminal Profilers
Criminals
FBI
Mystery
Serial Killers
Suspense
Young Adult Fiction
Location/Setting:
Washington, D. C.
Time Period:
2010s
Other titles you may enjoy
Also Known As by Benway, Robin
How to Lead a Life of Crime by Miller, Kirsten
I Hunt Killers by Lyga, Barry
Other authors you may enjoy
Benway, Robin
Lyga, Barry
Miller, Kirsten
Summary
Seventeen-year-old Cassie is good at reading people. This talent is interesting, but not necessarily useful. That is, until the FBI recruits her! Cassie becomes part of a secret program that uses teens with similar skills to crack cold cases. There's a math genius, a human lie detector, an emotions reader, and another profiler. It's not long before the teens find themselves working an active case-a serial killer with a connection close to home.
Critique
For fans of Criminal Minds and CSI comes a new FBI procedural series for teens. Mystery, suspense and a fascinating cast of characters combine in this first book. The Naturals promises to be a thrilling new series!
ISBN
9781423168232
  iBistro
# of Pages
308
Published
2013
Formats
Young Adult
Reviewer's Initials: MA


Search Advanced Search Latest
Descriptors About the Reading Room Other Links
Between the Covers iBistro Library Catalog RRPL Home

Books in your Bookbag
0
View your bag
Print your bag
Empty your bag

                  For questions or comments regarding the reading room, please contact: RRPL Webmaster